Staff



Director
Lissette Garcia Arrogante, Larrogante@savannahga.gov




(912) 651-6783
Visual Arts Specialist (Ceramics)
(912) 651-6783
Clair Buckner, cbuckner@savannahga.gov



Administrative Assistant
(912) 651-6783
Antonio Broadnax, abroadnax@savannahga.gov



Visual Arts Program Coordinator
 (912) 651-6783
Sarah Pinson, spinson@savannahga.gov       



Marketing Coordinator
 (912) 525-3274 
Llana Samuel, Lsamuel@savannahga.gov   



AV Production Specialist 
Gabriel Bentley, gbentley@savannahga.gov 
 
(912) 651-6565
Building Maintenance
Andrea Bias, abias@savannahga.gov (912) 651-6783


                                           

Location: 
Savannah Cultural Arts Center
201 Montgomery Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Main Office
(912) 651-6565

TDD #
(912) 351-3435
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1027
Savannah, GA 31402


 Main Fax
 (912) 651-3677