Staff



Visual Arts Specialist
(912) 651-6783
Clair Buckner, cbuckner@savannahga.gov



Administrative Assistant
(912) 651-6783
Antonio Broadnax, abroadnax@savannahga.gov



Cultural Services Contract Coordinator
(912) 651-6760
Rebecca Brown, rbrown02@savannahga.gov



Arts Program Coordinator
 (912) 651-6783
Sarah Pinson, spinson@savannahga.gov       



Marketing Coordinator 
 (912) 525-3274 
Llana Samuel, lsamuel@savannahga.gov   



Visual Arts Specialist 

Courtney Osterhage, costerhage@savannahga.gov 
(912) 651-6783

                                           

Location: 
Broughton Municipal Building
5th Floor
132 East Broughton Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Main Office
(912) 651-6783

TDD #
(912) 351-3435
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1027
Savannah, GA 31402


 Main Fax
 (912) 651-3677

 Visual / Performing Arts
 (912) 651-6783


Facebook
Instagram
Twitter