Staff



Director
Lissette Garcia Arrogante




(912) 651-6783
Administrative Assistant

Antonio Broadnax, abroadnax@savannahga.gov
(912) 651-6783


Visual Arts Program Coordinator
 (912) 651-6417
Sarah Pinson, spinson@savannahga.gov       



Marketing Coordinator
 (912) 525-3274 
Llana Samuel, Lsamuel@savannahga.gov   



AV Production Technician 
Gabriel Bentley, gbentley@savannahga.gov 
 
(912) 651-6783
Performing Arts Coordinator
David Higdon, dhigdon@savannahga.gov(912) 651-6783

Customer Service Representative
Ryan Beckett, rbeckett@savannahga.gov 


(912) 651-6783

                                           

Location: 
Savannah Cultural Arts Center
201 Montgomery Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Main Office
(912) 651-6783

TDD #
(912) 351-3435
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1027
Savannah, GA 31402


 Main Fax
 (912) 651-3677